Technical questions

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Simonizer

Addicted to ArboristSite
Reaction score
Please feel free to ask me about any weird problems you may be having. I will do my best to solve them for you. I have 16 years experience as a factory trained Stihl and Husqvarna mechanic and also have a degree in Mechanical engineering (1991-1996). This is a free service. Cheers, Simon.

:rolleyes: I have a few weird problems. Do they have to be chainsaw related to ask you about them? :dizzy:

My Husqvarna "Wild thing" has a wart on it, should I be concerned?

Please feel free to ask "ME" about any relationship problems you all may be having,
I am a factory trained Stihl Psychotherapist, I will give you girls the AS discount,
but I accept tips and "other" gratuities.
I also have a masters degree in scatalogical engineering, I am working on my doctorate, you all are the subjects of my thesis in progress.
Feel free to ask me anything!
I will try to raise you all out of the swill/mire you all are stuck in!!!!!
I have a good 2 1/2 years experience as a chainsaw mechanic, I ,I went to
Canada twice!!!
Before you all pull that trigger, let me try to help!!!!

You guys complete me.................................

Sweepsweek................

Fish said:
My Husqvarna "Wild thing" has a wart on it, should I be concerned?

Please feel free to ask "ME" about any relationship problems you all may be having,
I am a factory trained Stihl Psychotherapist, I will give you girls the AS discount,
but I accept tips and "other" gratuities.
I also have a masters degree in scatalogical engineering, I am working on my doctorate, you all are the subjects of my thesis in progress.
Feel free to ask me anything!
I will try to raise you all out of the swill/mire you all are stuck in!!!!!